MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!!
I feel very stupid saying "everyone" because I'm almost 100% positive nobody is reading this.
But just in case anybody is...
anyways.
So today was a good day. It was Christmas though so that's pretty self explanatory.
For Christmas I got a printer for my Camera (YAY), an MP3 Player (YAY YAY), and a bunch of clothes and DVD's (YAY YAY YAY!).
We went to Nana's and I inulged myself with Broccoli Casserole.....yum!
and Aunt Kristy made these delightful brownies with mint that just "slaps you in the face".
I thought she was joking, but I was wrong. Haha.
So I'm pretty frustrated with my MP3 player at the moment because my stupid computer is not "detecting" it so I can't transfer my music.
That's a real bummer I tell you.
I hope it all works out though because I was super excited about finally getting one and I don't want to find out can't use it. Because that would suck.
I'm kind of gonna need it for my trip to Branson on the 27th. Otherwise I'll be bored out of my freaking skull during the endless commute.
Christmas this year......was flippin' sweet.
Merry Christmas everyone!
Never doubt what I say... I told you they would smack ya in the face! That is just how delish they were!!!
ReplyDelete